Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Jimi Bevens

jbevens@myluesd.net

 

Kindergarten Team

 Mrs.Julie Gomez

jgomez@myluesd.net

 

Ms. Jillian Hampshire

jhampshire@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Krystal Ibanez

kibanez@myluesd.net

 

 

1st Grade Team

 Mrs. Dalilah Ledesma

dledesma@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Chriselda Villarreal

cvillarreal@myluesd.net

 

Mr. Luis Zamora

lzamora@myluesd.net

 

 

2nd Grade Team

 Mrs. Melissa Gallegos

mvanmatre@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Mona Gastelo

mgastelo@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Sujeily Reyes

sreyes@myluesd.net

 

 

3rd Grade Team

 Mrs. Anna Guzman

alanson@myluesd.net

 

 

Mr. Rauben Salazar

rsalazar@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Sarah Watson

swatson@myluesd.net

 

 

4th Grade Team

 Mrs. Erika Barnett

ebarnett@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Michelle Stewart

mmcauley-stewart@myluesd.net

 

 Ms. Sandra Pizzo

spizzo@myluesd.net

 

 

5th Grade Team

 Mr. Jay Briana

Jbriana@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Karen Mellott

kmellott@myluesd.net

 

 Mr. Dwanye Trott

dtrott@myluesd.net

 

 

6th Grade Team

 Mr. Jose Alvarez

jalvarez@myluesd.net

 

Mrs. Angela Loogman

aloogman@myluesd.net

 Mr. Edgar Sanchez

esanchez@myluesd.net

 

 

Special Day Class Team

 Erin Donatelli

edonatelli@myluesd.net

 

Matthew Cherrington

mcherrington@myluesd.net

 

Gregory Swanson

gswanson@myluesd.net